INDIVIDUAL SHAREHOLDERS CONSULTATION COMMITTEE 24 MARCH 2021



The first 2021 Individual Shareholders Consultation Committee's meeting was held on the 24 March, exceptionally by conference call.

Agenda of the meeting:

- Presentation of the Group 2020 Results and L'Oréal latest News Release
- Annual General Meeting 2021: Process and Presentation of the 2021's AGM agenda
- Results of the pre-AGM consultation
- Preparation of the Committee's questions for the AGM
- Questions to :
 - > Jean-Paul Agon, Chairman and CEO,
 - ➤ Nicolas Hieronimus, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, in charge of Divisions
 - > Christophe Babule, CFO

The next meeting will be held on June 2021.

ĽORÉAL

MEMBERS OF THE INDIVIDUAL SHAREHOLDERS CONSULTATION COMMITTEE 2021



Annick Bouvier



Jean-Luc Cazaufranc



Claire Charmette



Martial de Coquereaumont



Claudine Dargent



Marie-Paule Descamps



François Gaudray



Françoise Mahieu German







Blandine Godeau

Jean-Pierre Monteil Bertrand Ridremont Robert Roeder

ĽORÉAL