Individual Shareholders Consultation Committee – 24 March 2022

On 24 March was held the first 2022 Individual Shareholders Consultation Committee in Clichy,

Agenda:

- > Présentation of the 3 new members of the Committee
- > L'Oréal latest news release
- ➤ Results of the pre-2022 Annual General Meeting consultation
- ➤ Presentation of the Group 2021 Results (Christophe Babule, Chief Financial Officer)
- ➤ 2022 Annual General Meeting: Process and Presentation of 2022's AGM agenda (Catherine Bellon, Secretary of the Board of Directors) & Emilie Thiery (Legal Department)

L'ORÉAL

Members of the Individual Shareholders Consultation Committee

2019 promotion









Annick Bouvier

François Gaudray

Blandine Godeau

Jean-Luc Cazaufranc

2020 promotion



Jean-Pierre Monteuil



Claudine Dargent



Bertrand Ridremont



Claire Charmette



Robert Roeder

2022 promotion



Berty Marquette C1 - Internal use



Caroline Block



